80th Mountain State Forest Festival
Assistant Directors

Mountain State Forest Festival Director General, Scott Goddard announces the appointment of the Queen’s Department Director, Deputy Director, and the Assistant Directors for the 80th Mountain State Forest Festival. The theme for the 80th edition of the Mountain State Forest Festival, taking place Saturday, October 1, 2016-Sunday, October 9, 2016, will be “Celebrate!”.

Coordinating this year’s Festival will be Queen’s Department Director Peggy Phillips; Deputy Director Chad Shoemaker; and Assistant Directors.

80th Mountain State Forest Festival Assistant Directors
Pictured from left to right: Jon Morgan, Michelle Pratt, Amanda Carter, Jennifer Currence, Todd Riggleman, Chrissy Mullenex, Peggy Phillips (Queen’s Department Director), Scott Goddard (Director General), Chad Shoemaker (Deputy Director General), Robin Miller, Tony Bates, Felicia Hendon, Samantha Davis, Jeff Skidmore, Robbie Morris

Scott Goddard
Director General
sgoddard@forestfestival.com

Chad Shoemaker
Deputy Director General
cshoemaker@forestfestival.com

Chrissy Mullenax
Assistant Director
cmullenax@forestfestival.com

Felicia Hendon
Assistant Director
fhendon@forestfestival.com

Jeff Skidmore
Assistant Director
jskidmore@forestfestival.com

Jennifer Currence
Assistant Director
jcurrence@forestfestival.com

Jon Morgan
Assistant Director
jmorgan@forestfestival.com

Michelle Pratt
Assistant Director
mpratt@forestfestival.com

Peggy Phillips
Queens Department Director
pphillips@forestfestival.com

Robbie Morris
Assistant Director
rmorris@forestfestival.com

Robin Miller
Assistant Director
rmiller@forestfestival.com

Samantha Davis
Assistant Director
sdavis@forestfestival.com

Todd Riggleman
Assistant Director
triggleman@forestfestival.com

Tony Bates
Assistant Director
tbates@forestfestival.com

Amanda Carter
Assistant Director